A meta musical inspired by backstage musicals of the great depression.

Devised, Designed and Directed by Ken Nintzel
Choreography by Johanna Meyer and Pete Simpson
Costumes: Nicole Coppinger
Lighting: Frank Dendanto III and Beth Turomsha
Scenic Design: Chris Skeens
Assistant Director: Shana Gozansky.

Mandy Adams, Abby Browde, Katherine Brook, Sara Copeland, Chris Giarmo, Emily Gilbert, Amy Gironda, Corine Glazer, Nicolo Grelli, Jesse Hathaway, Stacey Kalpern, Alexandria Kryzaniwsky, Paul Lange, Lena Moy-Borgen, Daniel Randell, Meredith Smart, Orion Taraban, Croft Vaughn, Jeffrey Wells and Jo Williamson.

Created and presented at The Experimental Theater Wing, Rosemary Quinn Director, Tisch School of the Arts at New York University (NYC)